注册体能训练专家雅各布·威尔森博士,是世界一流的专家和研究者,专攻细胞、分子学,以及在营养和训练干预下,人体在肌肉力量和体力方面的变化。
雅各布·威尔森博士发表过150余篇论文、章节和摘要,近日赢得了美国国家体能协会的年度青年科研人员奖项。威尔森博士在坦帕的实验室首次研究了生酮状态,以及酮补充剂对运动员训练抵抗力时的肌肉力量、体力、体脂和专注度的影响。实验发现,结合抵抗力训练和生酮饮食有助于减脂并增加肌肉量。最新研究还表明,KETO//OS所使用的酮补充剂会大力提升血酮值,并在人体内储存较长时间。
通常情况下,高剂量(约30-40克)纯MCT油脂之类的酮补充剂会将血酮值提升至0.3到0.5毫摩尔。然而近期研究发现KETO//OS生酮饮料能在短短30分钟内就将血酮值提升至平常三倍多的量。
Simple Share Buttons

High five!

btn-close

High five!

btn-close

你的购物篮

btn-close

你的购物篮没有货物

请注意

Dr. Jacob Wilson, Ph.D., CSCS*D is a foremost expert and researcher on the cellular, molecular, and whole body changes in muscle size, strength, and power in response to nutrition and training interventions.

With over 150 published papers, book chapters and abstracts Dr. Wilson recently won the young investigator of the year award for the National Strength and Conditioning Association. Wilson’s laboratory in Tampa is the first to investigate the impact of ketosis and supplemental ketones on muscle size, strength, body fat and focus in resistance trained athletes. His lab has found that resistance training combined with ketogenic dieting results in fat loss and increases in muscle mass. More recently they found that the supplemental ketones used in KETO//OS robustly increased blood ketone levels for hours after administration.

Typically ketogenic supplements such as pure MCTs raise blood ketones to around 0.3 to 0.5 mmols when given at very high doses (30-40 grams). However we recently found that KETO//OS can raise blood ketones to three times this amount in as little as 30 minutes.

Simple Share Buttons

High five!

btn-close

High five!

btn-close

Your cart

btn-close

Your cart is currently empty.

Shop Now

Please note